Home arrow Law Enforcement arrow Road Patrol
Print E-mail

Road Patrol

As part of our duties, the Macomb County Office of Sheriff patrols Washington, Bruce, Armada, Richmond, Lenox, Ray, Harrison, and Macomb Townships. Each sworn Deputy of the Sheriff's Office enforces traffic law in conjunction with their daily patrol duties. There are substations in Harrison, Bruce, Macomb, Lenox, and Washington Townships. In addition to the road patrols the sheriff maintains a Traffic Division.

Free Joomla Templates by JoomlaShine.com